TeknoStePS2018 -kehittämishanke

 

Yhteystiedot

 

Savon ammatti- ja aikuisopisto

Heikki Makkonen                

044 7858378 heikki.makkonen@sakky.fi

Hannu Miettinen                 

044 7854211 hannut.miettinen@sakky.fi

Eija Latosuo                       

044 7858377 eija.latosuo@sakky.fi

 

Savonia – ammattikorkeakoulu

Kai Kärkkäinen                   

044 7856297  kai.karkkainen@savonia.fi

Petteri Heino                       

044 7856759  petteri.heino@savonia.fi

Pentti Halonen                     044 7855620 pentti.halonen@savonia.fi

Kirsi Tukiainen                    044 7856768 kirsi.tukiainen@savonia.fi

Ylä-Savon ammattiopisto

Petri Lehikoinen                   
040 1778598 
petri.lehikoinen@ysao.fi 

Jari Huttunen                    
0400 793 104 
jari.huttunen@ysao.fi  

Heikki Leinonen
040 1798 142 heikki.leinonen@ysao.fi

Jari Nousiainen

0400 792 803  jari.nousiainen@ysao.fi

Riina Huttunen
0400 793129 
riina.huttunen@ysao.fi

Jori Kortetjärvi                     
0400 792817 
jori.kortetjarvi@ysao.fi

Pia Turunen                         
0400 799838 
pia.turunen@ysao.fi

 

 

 

 

  • Ota yhteyttä!
  • * vaaditut kentät